Girls outside in a group


Circle of Sisters Sites 2017-2018

Albert Biella Elementary
JoAnn Sotres (707)525-5311
Volunteer:
2140 Jennings Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA  95401
Principal:  Aida Diaz
Email:  adiaz@srcs.k12.ca.us
Phone:  (707) 522-3110
2:20 – 5:00 pm MON

Bellevue Elementary School
Raquel Pazos (707)525-5300 Ext:4057
Volunteer:
3223 Primrose Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Principal: Nina Craig
Phone: (707) 542-5195
Email: ncraig@busd.org
3:15-5:00 pm THURS

El Verano Elementary School
Raquel Pazos (707)525-5300 Ext:4057
Volunteer:
18606 Riverside Drive
Sonoma CA, 95476
Principal: Maite Iturri
Email: miturri@sonomavly.k12.ca.us
Phone: (707) 935-6050
1:00 – 3:30 pm WED

Guerneville Elementary School
Mira Fielding (707)525-5300 Ext:3221
Volunteer:  Marilyn Bates
14630 Armstrong Woods Road
Guerneville, CA 95446
Principal: 
Email: 
Phone:  (707) 869-2864
1:30 – 3:30 pm TUES

Helen Lehman Elementary School
Raquel Pazos (707)525-5300 Ext: 4057
Volunteer:
1700 Jennings Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Principal:  Alisa Haley
Email:  ahaley@srcs.k12.ca.us
Phone:  (707) 522-3200
2:15-4:30  pm MON

James Monroe Elementary School
JoAnn Sotres (707) 525-5311
Volunteer:
2567 Marlow Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Principal:  Michelle Smith
Email:  msmith07@srcs.k12.ca.us
Phone:  (707)522-3230
1:15 – 3:30 pm WED

Kawana Academy School
JoAnn Sotres (707)525-5311
Volunteer:
2121 Moraga Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Principal: Carol Castro
Email:  ccastro@bellevueusd.org
Phone:  (707) 545-4283
2:35 – 5:00 pm THURS

La Tercera Elementary
Mira Fielding (707)525-5300 Ext:3221
Volunteer:
1600 Albin Way
Petaluma, CA 94954
Principal: Michele Hodge
E-mail: mhodge@oldadobe.org
Phone: 707-765-4303
1:50 – 4:00 pm WED

Lawrence E. Jones Middle School
Raquel Pazos (707)525-5300 Ext: 4057
Volunteer:
5154 Snyder Lane
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Principal: Scott Johnson
E-mail: scott_johnson@crpusd.org
Phone: (707) 588-5600
Fax: (707) 588-5607
2:50-4:45 pm FRI

Roseland Creek Elementary School
JoAnn Sotres (707)525-5311
Volunteer:
1683 Burbank Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Principal: William Nilsen
Email: wnilsen@roselandsd.org
Phone: (707) 543-2800
3:05-5:15 TUES

Taylor Mountain Elementary School
Mira Fielding (707)525-5300 Ext:  3221
Volunteer: 
1210 E. Bellevue Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Principal: Tawny Fernandez
Email: tfernandez@busd.org
Phone:  (707) 542-3671
2:30 – 5:00 pm MON

Print list